lunes, 28 de febrero de 2011

Trap Them - Darker Handcraft - 2011

01.Day Forty Two: Damage Prose

02.Day Forty Four: Slumcult & Gather

03.Day Forty One: Every Walk A Quarantine

04.Day Forty Three: Evictionaries

05.Day Thirty Two: All By The Constant Vulse

06.Day Thirty Four: Sordid Earnings

07.Day Thirty Three: The Facts

08.Day Thirty Five: Saintpeelers

09.Day Forty Six: Manic in the Grips

10.Day Thirty Seven: Sovereign Through the Pines

11.Day Forty Seven: Drag the Wounds Eternal

12.Day Thirty Six: Scars Align


Death Metal/Grindcore From USA.
Tercer Disco De esta Banda.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario