miércoles, 27 de junio de 2012

Nile - At The Gates of Sethu - 2012

01. Enduring the Eternal Molestation of Flame
02. The Fiends Who Come To Steal the Magick of the Deceased
03. The Inevitable Degradation of Flesh
04. When My Wrath is Done
05. Slaves of Xul
06. The Gods Who Light Up the Sky At the Gate of Sethu
07. Natural Liberation of Fear Through the Ritual Deception of Death
08. Ethno-Musicological Cannibalisms
09. Tribunal of the Dead
10. Supreme Humanism of Megalomania
11. The Chaining of the Iniquitous


Brutal Technical Death Metal From USA.
Ahhh quieren alguna reseña pues mueranse ajajaja
bajen este disco brutalisimo y afirmen sus huevos ajajaja

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario