martes, 19 de julio de 2011

Azarath - Blasphemers' Malediction - 2011

01. Arising The Black Flame
02. Supreme Reign Of Tiamat
03. Crushing Hammer Of The Antichrist
04. Firebreath Of Blasphemy And Scorn
05. Behold The Satan’s Sword
06. Under The Will Of The Lord
07. The Abjection
08. Deathstorms Raid The Earth
09. Lucifer’s Rising
10. Holy Possession
11. Harvester Of Flames


Blackened Death Metal From Poland.
Ya Con Un Buen Recorrido Este Es Su
Quinto Larga Duracion.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario