sábado, 16 de julio de 2011

Abraxas - Damnation - 2011

01. Astaroth
02. Through Blood We Return
03. Crowned Rebellion
04. A Species Untrue
05. Ingrowing Masochistic Perversion
06. Folding for our Demise
07. Leviathan of Blood and Fire
08. Damnation Uncreation
09. Universal Collapse
10. Receptacle of Sin
11. To the Wall (Sepultura cover)
12. Eternally Erased
13. Agony Absolution


Death Metal From Usa.
Ahhh Con El Line Up Les Digo Todo.
Lance Wright Drums (2009-present)
See also: Kings of the Killing Field, Lisiya Gori, Quinta Essentia, Temple of Blood, Thom Mathews, Vile (live), ex-Empyreal Dominion, ex-Spinecast, ex-Daemonicide
Makoto Mizoguchi Guitars, Bass (2009-present)
See also: Disembowel, ex-Pyrexia, ex-Hate Eternal (live), ex-Internal Suffering
Mike Hrubovcak Vocals (2009-present)
See also: Azure Emote, Divine Rapture, Monstrosity, Vile, ex-Rumpelstiltskin Grinder

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario