domingo, 26 de junio de 2011

Gutalax - Shit Beast - 2011

01. Anal Error
02. Anus Ice Cream
03. Robocock
04. Sucking A Cock Of A Vietnam Veteran
05. Koky Is Back
06. Licking The Ass Of A Magical Grandpa
07. Asshole Ghost - Wishmaster
08. Tease The Ass With A Jack From A Track
09. Vlak-In-Off-Ka
10. Collective Shit In The Mourning Sunrise
11. Swallowing The Seeds Of An Elperly
12. Asswolf
13. Pooh, Eeyore And Tiggy Having A Threesome
14. Cursed Fart In Pet Bottle


Death Metal/Grindcore From Czech Republic.
Este Es EL Primer Album De Esta Banda,
Pura Calidad Para Mover El Culo ajaja.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario