domingo, 26 de junio de 2011

Agnaldus - Black Christmas - 2011

01. Brainwash
02. Santa Claus Wants You To Spend a Lot
03. I Learned To Enjoy Eating Beggar's Shit
04. Black Christmas
05. Hey Rich Man, Sucks My Gangrene To See The Real Life
06. The Pedophile Old Man Created By The Capitalist System
07. I Hate The U.S.A
08. Dirty Ass
09. Drowning In a River Of Shit


Death Metal/Grindcore From Brazil.
Otra Muy Buena Banda De Este Pais,
Bajenlo Y Disfruten Les Gustara!!!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario