miércoles, 4 de mayo de 2011

Nargaroth - Spectral Visions Of Mental Warfare - 2011

01- Odins Weeping For Jrdh
02- An Indifferent Cold In The Womb Of Eve
03- Diving Among The Daughters Of The Sea
04- Odins Weeping For Jrdh - Part II
05- Journey Through My Cosmic Cells (The Negation Of God)
06- A Whisper Underneath The Bark Of Old Trees
07- Spectral Visions Of Mental Warfare
08- March Of The Tyrants


Black Metal From Germany.
Septimo disco de esta Banda Que No Necesita Mayor

1 comentario: