martes, 22 de junio de 2010

Sylvester Staline - Free Power Violence - 2005

01. Unity... Go Fuck Yourself
02. Porno
03. If This Is Hxc, I'd Rather Be Punk!
04. Lada,,,,second-Hand
05. In Four Years... God Bless Amerikkka
06. Massacre
07. Don't Call Out (Fuck On The Beach Cover)
08. Put Your Feet Up In The Air
09. Subversive Scene
10. Civilised Society
11. Crisis
12. What's Diy?
13. Suffer


Power Violence/ Thrashcore/Grindcore
From France.
Fuck , Fuck, Fuck, Este Pais Tiene Muy Buenas Bandas.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada