jueves, 24 de junio de 2010

Clinging To The Trees Of A Forest Fire - Songs Of Ill Hope And Desperation - 2010

01- Teeth & Hair
02- Cloven
03- I Walked Away From The Human Race
04- Shat Out My Bones
05- Gold Frankincense & Myth
06- Recession
07- Piss
08- Bouquet Of Self Pity
09- Leather Hands
10- Made Of Coal
11-They Smeared Shit On Their Skin So They Could Blend In At Night
12- Empty
13- Remove The Light


Death Metal/Grindcore/Metalcore From Usa.
Ufff Realamente Esta banda Es tirada De LAs Mechas,
Todo Es Un Brutal desorden y Caos,
Excelente Muy Buena.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario