viernes, 4 de junio de 2010

Nevermore - The Obsidian Conspiracy - 2010

01 The Termination Proclamation
02 Your Poison Throne
03 Moonrise (Through Mirrors of Death)
04 And the Maiden Spoke
05 Emptiness Unobstructed
06 The Blue Marble and the New Soul
07 Without Morals
08 The Day You Built the Wall
09 She Comes in Colors
10 The Obsidian Conspiracy


Groove/Progressive Metal From U.S.A.
El Septimo Trabajo De Esta Gran Banda.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario