martes, 1 de junio de 2010

Circle Of Dead Children - Psalms Of The Grand Destroyer - 2010

01.Avatar of Innocence

02.Ursa Major (1998 revisited)

03.When Human Compost Stains all Earth and Repels the Messengers of Love

04.Chaos Crawls Back

05.Earth and Lye

06.We Who Move with the Graven Worms

07.Bury the Ill Flock

08.Refuse to Kill the Same Way Twice

09.Obsidian Flakes

10.Last Words and Warning Signs



13.Night of Morbid Psycho

14.Germinate the Reaper Seed

15.Starve, Beg & Die a.k.a. Fuck You Kill Me


Death/Grind From U.S.A.
Cuarto Album De Esta Brutal Banda !!!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario