domingo, 27 de junio de 2010

Cardiac Arrest - Haven For The Insane - 2010

01.Insanity's Grip

02.Mind and Body Deteriorated

03.Against their Will

04.Paralyzed with Fear

05.Haunted Remnants

06.Embrace the Aftermath

07.Twitching at the Noose

08.Rage on... Fuck Off

09.Extinction Endured

10.Affliction of the Beast

11.Unearhtly Pleasures

12.The Blade That Reaps


Death Metal from USA.
Tercer Disco de Esta Banda.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario