martes, 25 de agosto de 2009

Pus Vomit - Degrade The Worthless - 2009

1.She Died a Virgin03:06
2.Soaked in Her Own Blood02:46
3.God Help Me Rape the Dead02:15
4.Pungent Rotting Flesh02:28
5.Self Inflicted Wound03:17
6.Dead for Rent02:58
7.Your Dead Body I Molest03:22
8.Dead Remains02:24
9.Retching Lacerated Entrails03:11
10.Dismembered Virgin Limbs04:13


Brutal Death Metal From Philippines!!!...

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario