viernes, 28 de agosto de 2009

Illdisposed - To Those Who Walk Behind Us - 2009

1.Blood On Your Parade
2.For The Record
3.Just Come And Get Me
4.Seeking Truth - Telling Lies
5.Sale At The Misery Factory
6.To Those Who Walk Behind Me
7.If All The World
8.My Number Is Expired
10.This Unscheduled Moment
11.Nu Gik Det Lige Så Godt


Que se Puede Decir...

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario