martes, 21 de abril de 2009

Vomitous Rectum - A Series Of Brutal Moments - 2009

01. Intro
02. Rise Of The Neecropolis
03. The Hole In Your Neck Is For My Prick
04. Bubblegum Twat (The 2nd Encounter)
05. Granny Fanny
06. A Series of Brutal Moments
07. Blugeoned With An Ice Scoop
08. Necromantic Assimilation
09. The Bleaching
10. Surfing The Crimson Wave
11. Judgment Personified (D.T.F.)


Death Metal/Grindcore Este es Su primer y unico
Album... desde USA

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario