sábado, 28 de julio de 2012

F.U.B.A.R. - Lead Us To War - 2012

01. Everything Is Fucked Up Beyond All Recognition 
02. The Demon Rose From Greed 
03. Grief
04. I Scream Protest! 
05. Beasts As They Are 
06. Requiem For Peace 
07. Dysfunctional Parts Of The Machine  
08. The Iron Cage Of Hope 
09. Let Them Control
10. Communication Into Nothing 
11. Lead Us To War 
12. Worst Unfolding Tragedy 
13. The Curse Is Upon Us
14. The Burden On The Back Of The Unknown Men 
15. The Nail Facing Downwards 
16. Flip The Coin 
17. Doomsday Has Crossed The Horizon 
18. Misplaced Faith 
19. Damage Control
20. The Doom Tornado 
21. Scaring The Monsters 
22. The Sting Of Our Collective Conscience


Grindcore Fron Netherlands.
Para los amantes del Grind una banda conocida que no 
puede faltar en el corazon de un buen matalero,
los temas son intensos , cortos y precisos una
explocion de buen Grindcore.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario