viernes, 23 de diciembre de 2011

Rottenness - Die Wege Der Lust - 2011

01. The Deranged Mob
02. Sexy Several Bondages
03. Reflections From A Degrading Whore
04. Two Cunts... One Cum...
05. Scissors In The Head
06. I Gently Squeezed The Trigger In Her Cunt
07. A Massive torture Of Lust
08. Fist Fuck
09. As Far As The Fist Can Go
10. 4:20
11. Klyster Boogie (Pungent Stench Cover)


Brutal Death Metal/Grindcore From Mexico.
Pura & Absoluta Brutalidad Putrefacta De Esta
Trio Que Nos Aplasta Con Su Segundo Album.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario