sábado, 12 de noviembre de 2011

Condemned - Realms Of The Ungodly - 2011

01. Eirgmos Aidios
02. Ere the Dark Sovereign
03. Baptismal Incineration Upon Simonists
04. Catharsis of Human Impurity
05. Embodied in Elms of Eternal Misery
06. Realms of the Ungodly
07. Forged Within Lecherous Offerings
08. The Divine Order of Babylon
09. Manipulated for Servitude
10. Submerged Unto Phlegethon


Brutal Death Metal From USA.
Ufff Segundo Album De Esta Banda Totalmente
Aplastante y Demoledora...

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario