martes, 6 de septiembre de 2011

Burning at the Stake - Nefarious Campaign - 2011

01. Death Is A Chance Taken Within
02. Mangled Among The Heathens
03. Creature Of Inconceivable Horror
04. Premeditated Trance
05. Limit Forward Existence
06. Nefarious Campaign
07. Prevalent Disillusion
08. Guardians Of The Soil
09. A Rotted Covering
10. When You Die, Nothing Happens


Technical Death Metal From USA.
Album Debut De Esta Banda, Muy Buena

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario