martes, 9 de agosto de 2011

Vader - Welcome To The Morbid Reich - 2011

01. Ultima Thule
02. Return to the Morbid Reich
03. The Black Eye
04. Come and See My Sacrifice
05. Only Hell Knows
06. I Am Who Feasts Upon Your Soul
07. Don't Rip the Beast's Heart Out
08. I Had a Dream…
09. Lord of Thorns
10. Decapitated Saints
11. They Are Coming…
12. Black Velvet and Skulls of Steel


Death Metal from Poland.
Otro Ataque de Esta Gran banda....

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario