martes, 5 de julio de 2011

Carnal Decay - On Top Of The Food Chain - 2011

01. These Hands Will Close Your Eyes Forever
02. Indestructible
03. Taste The Knuckles
04. On Top Of The Food Chain
05. See You In Hell
06. John 14:6
07. Breaking Down Walls
08. We All Bleed Red
09. Shut The Fuck Up


Brutal Death Metal /Grindcore From Switzerland.
Tercer Album De Esta Brutalisima Banda, Album

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario