martes, 29 de marzo de 2011

Wormrot - Dirge - 2011

01.No One Gives a Shit

02.Compulsive Disposition

03.All Go No Emo

04.Public Display of Infection

05.Overpowered Violence

06.Semiconcious Godsize Dumbass

07.Spot a Pathetic

08.Evolved Into Nothing

09.Butt Krieg is Showing

10.Fucking Fierce So What

11.Ferocious Bombardment

12.Principle Of The Puppet Warfare

13.Deceased Occupation

14.Waste of Time

15.Stench of Ignorance

16.Meteor to the Face

17.Addicts of Misery

18.You Suffer But Why Is It My Problem

19.Erased Existence

20.Back Stabber Mission Aborted

21.Destruct the Bastards

22.Plunged Into Illusions


24.A Dead Issue

25.The Final Insult


Grindcore From Singapore.
Segundo Disco A la Vena!!!!!!!!!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario