lunes, 27 de diciembre de 2010

Milking The Goatmachine - Seven.. A Dinner For One - 2010


02.Beware Of The Wolf

03.Crunchy & Tasty

04.In Woods Of Unsuspected

05.Here Comes Uncle Wolf

06.The Black Paw

07.Ding Dong


09.The Wolf Is Dead

10.Down The Brook

11.Like A Goatmachine

12.Milk Me Up Before I Go Go

13.Cemetary Goats

14.Last Caress

15.Black Horn Sun

16.Goat On The Water


Brutal Death Metal/Grindcore From Germany.
Segundo Trabajo De Estos Amantes De Las Cabras hahaha.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario