viernes, 24 de diciembre de 2010

Gutted - Mankind Carries The Seeds Of Hell - 2010

01.As The Sun Paints Everything Black

02.Memory Devourer

03.Lurking in The Shadow

04.When The Gods are Not Creating

05.World of Mine

06.Souls of The Raped Children

07.Take Them to Hell's Fire

08.The Fountain


Brutal Death Metal From Hungary.
Extremo & Despiadado, Compruebalo
Tu Mismo... Paja Segura!!!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario