lunes, 27 de septiembre de 2010

Big Toe - None More Putrid - Demo - 2010


02.Where the Bloody Hell's Jesus Got To?

03.Dining on a Gentleman's Pan-fried Testes

04.Hyperblast-Beated to Death With a Drums

05.Put It Up a Womb

06.Oops, I Shot an Oddball

07.Now That's What I Call Raping

08.To Catch a Killer in a Sack


Brutal Death Metal From U.K.
Demo De Esta Banda De Dos Mentes Deformes.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario