viernes, 25 de diciembre de 2009

Nuclear Death Terror - Discography 2005-2008

1.Ceaseless Desolation

2.Chaotic Alliance

3.The Darkest Age

4.Morbid Tales

5.Total Annihilation of the Self

6.Mind Chain

7.Devolve to Submission


9.Architects of Genocide

10.Police Funeral

11.A Storm of Lies

12.In the Shadow of the Gallows

13.At the Top of Gods

14.Nightmare Reality

15.System Control

16.Black Uniforms

17.The Suspension of Disbelief

18.Inferno (Disaster cover)

19.Cities to Dust

20.Nightmare Reality

21.System Control


23.Police Funeral

24.Life of Pain


26.Final Harvest

1-4 : Ceaseless Desolation 7"
5-7 : 4-way split tracks
8-18 : Nuclear Death Terror LP
19-26 : Demo 2005


Crust Punk/Death Metal Desde Denmark
(Copenhagen) .

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario