miércoles, 28 de octubre de 2009

The Red Chord - Fed Through The Teeth Machine - 2009


2.Hour of Rats

3.Hymns and Crippled Anthems

4.Embarrassment Legacy

5.Tales of Martyrs and Disappearing Acts

6.Floating Through the Vein

7.Ingest the Ash

8.One Robot to Another

9.Mouthful of Precious Stones

10.The Ugliest Truth

11.Face Area Solution

12.Sleepless Nights in the Compound


Technical Death Metal/Grindcore/Metalcore U.S.A.
Este Seria Su cuarto disco Muy weno recomendado.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario