martes, 16 de junio de 2009

Choked by Own Vomits - Shit Autopsy - 2009

1. Pungent Stench
2. Mouth Full Of Vomit
3. To Comen Shitn Wipen Leave
4. A Shit Nailed To The_Wall
5. Disgorging Foetus (Regurgitate Cover)
6. Im Gonna Vomit
7. I Want My Name To Be A Rectum, I Would Be Your Best Friend In Return'
8. Dark Side Of The Ass
9. Shit Autopsy
10. Exploding Ass
11. One Half Does Not Jabber
12. Room No. 207
13. Fuck! Shit! Cunt! Bitch!
14. And The Ass Has Closed
15. Turbo Anal Motocross
16. Eaten Alive (Gruesom Stuff Relish Cover)


Gran Banda DeathMetal/GoreGrind De Donde?...
Nada Menos Que De Czech Republic.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada